Calendar of Events
 

EVENT CALENDAR - 2021

 
FUNCTION DATE TIME VENUE CPD
POINTS
COST
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 11th Mar 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 1st Apr 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar TO BE ADVISED 6pm - 9pm TO BE ADVISED 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 6th May 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 3rd Jun 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar TO BE ADVISED 6pm - 9pm TO BE ADVISED 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 1st Jul 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Tuesday 5th Aug 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar TO BE ADVISED 6pm - 9pm TO BE ADVISED 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 2nd Sep 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 7th Oct 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar TO BE ADVISED 6pm - 9pm TO BE ADVISED 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 4th Nov 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
AGM Thursday 2nd Dec 2021 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ST GEORGE COMMUNITY CENTRE: Rear of St George Bank Building, Premier Street, Kogarah
TIME: 6.00pm
REGISTRATION: for Prompt 6.30pm Start
COST: $50 per person, includes Drinks & Finger Food on Arrival and at Intermission
PAYMENT: Cash on the night.

 




 
ANSR Calendar